Disillusionment with the Royal Democratic Party

A must-read for Democrats … Debbie Wasserman Schultz’s leadership of our party has been anything but democratic. There are many petitions circulating that demand she step down, please sign as many as you can find. Here’s one: http://act.rootsaction.org/p/dia/action3/common/public/?action_KEY=11885

JoAnn Chateau

When it comes to party alliance, I’ve always been an Independent. I never put the Democratic Party on a pedestal. It’s only recently that I registered as a Democrat, so I could vote for Bernie Sanders in the Florida Democratic Primary.

Yet, as emotionally detached as I am from the Democratic Party, I find myself feeling a deep disappointment. Apparently, unconsciously, I entertained a naive expectation regarding the Democratic Party’s attitude and standard of behavior. I thought it might be honorable and, well, democratic.

That misguided belief is corrected. Now I think of the DNC as more like… royal.

Too Few Debates, Less-Viewed Debates

We all know how the Democratic National Committee (DNC) scheduled only six presidential debates and placed them in low-viewer time slots. Many suggested this was intended to give presidential candidate Hillary Clinton an edge over her competition. I must admit, it did look royally bad.

View original post 777 more words

About Susan Chandler

Now-disabled interior/exterior designer dragged into battling conviction corruption from its periphery in a third personal battle with civil public corruption.
This entry was posted in #DarkMoney, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

